Hampshire was traditionally known as the County of Southampton, is on the southern coast of England in the United Kingdom. The county town of Hampshire is Winchester, the former capital city of England. Hampshire is the most populous ceremonial county in the United Kingdom (excluding the metropolitan counties) with almost half of the county’s population living within the South Hampshire conurbation which includes the cities of Southampton and Portsmouth. The larger South Hampshire metropolitan area has a population of 1,547,000.

Hampshire is notable for housing the birthplaces of the Royal Navy, British Army, and Royal Air Force. It is bordered by Dorset to the west, Wiltshire to the north-west, Berkshire to the north, Surrey to the north-east, and West Sussex to the east. The southern boundary is the coastline of the English Channel and the Solent, facing the Isle of Wight.

On time, flat and competitive rates, new clean vehicles and efficient and professional drivers make MILE5 Airport Transfers the first choice for people traveling to or from Hampshire County.

Aldershot Aldershot Aldershot Aldershot
Alresford Alresford Alresford Alresford
Alton Alton Alton Alton
Andover Andover Andover Andover
Appleshaw Appleshaw Appleshaw Appleshaw
Basingstoke Basingstoke Basingstoke Basingstoke
Bentworth Bentworth Bentworth Bentworth
Binsted Binsted Binsted Binsted
Bishops Waltham Bishops Waltham Bishops Waltham Bishops Waltham
Blackwater Blackwater Blackwater Blackwater
Bordon Bordon Bordon Bordon
Brockenhurst Brockenhurst Brockenhurst Brockenhurst
Clanfield Clanfield Clanfield Clanfield
Cove Cove Cove Cove
Cowplain Cowplain Cowplain Cowplain
Curdridge Curdridge Curdridge Curdridge
Eastleigh Eastleigh Eastleigh Eastleigh
Emsworth Emsworth Emsworth Emsworth
Fareham Fareham Fareham Fareham
Farnborough Farnborough Farnborough Farnborough
Fleet Fleet Fleet Fleet
Fordingbridge Fordingbridge Fordingbridge Fordingbridge
Frogmore Frogmore Frogmore Frogmore
Gosport Gosport Gosport Gosport
Havant Havant Havant Havant
Hayling Island Hayling Island Hayling Island Hayling Island
Hedge End Hedge End Hedge End Hedge End
Hiltingbury Hiltingbury Hiltingbury Hiltingbury
Horndean Horndean Horndean Horndean
Hythe Hythe Hythe Hythe
Lasham Lasham Lasham Lasham
Liphook Liphook Liphook Liphook
Liss Liss Liss Liss
Locks Heath Locks Heath Locks Heath Locks Heath
Lovedean Lovedean Lovedean Lovedean
Lymington Lymington Lymington Lymington
New Alresford New Alresford New Alresford New Alresford
New Milton New Milton New Milton New Milton
North Baddesley North Baddesley North Baddesley North Baddesley
Petersfield Petersfield Petersfield Petersfield
Portchester Portchester Portchester Portchester
Portsmouth Portsmouth Portsmouth Portsmouth
Purbrook Purbrook Purbrook Purbrook
Ringwood Ringwood Ringwood Ringwood
Romsey Romsey Romsey Romsey
Rowner Rowner Rowner Rowner
Southampton Southampton Southampton Southampton
Southsea Southsea Southsea Southsea
Stockbridge Stockbridge Stockbridge Stockbridge
Stubbington Stubbington Stubbington Stubbington
Swanmore Swanmore Swanmore Swanmore
Titchfield Titchfield Titchfield Titchfield
Totton Totton Totton Totton
Waterlooville Waterlooville Waterlooville Waterlooville
Whitchurch Whitchurch Whitchurch Whitchurch
Whiteley Whiteley Whiteley Whiteley
Winchester Winchester Winchester Winchester
Yateley Yateley Yateley Yateley